How To

How to send Self Destructive Secret messages and emails?

Today we are going to tell you how you can send self-destructive secret messages, sometimes it happens that we have to share our private information like passwords, bank details with our friends or family member. You send such details by email or text message. You want to share these details once. It is very difficult for someone to delete using the details you have shared.

Now there is a big risk for you that someone can misuse your information later. Now here you might be thinking that there is some way we can do that. Secret self-destruct message That is, you can send messages that are automatically deleted. So yes friends today I am going to tell you one such method. Through which you can send self-destructing cryptic messages or emails. For this, you have to follow some steps given below.

How to send a self-destructing cryptic message

You will find many websites on the internet that help us send messages that are automatically deleted. So today I am going to tell you about one such website. This allows you to send a secure message as well as delete it immediately after reading it, or you can give it a specific time. This message will be deleted as soon as the time expires.

How to send a self-destructing cryptic message

Suppose you need to send some quick personal details to a friend. And if you want it to be deleted automatically after reading the details, follow these steps.

1. Open your browser and go to https://destructingmessage.com/ website let’s go

2. Here you don’t need to create an account. All you have to do is click on the message text area.

3. Now you have to type that message in the text area here.

4. Here you set a 45-second timer to delete the default, automatic massage. You can change it according to you.

5. As soon as you click on Create Massage button you will get a link. You can send it to any person by putting it in your email or message.

6. Now as soon as the person (to whom you sent the link) clicks on the link, he will reach the website. Here he can study massage. Also, the timer will continue to run. As soon as the given time is over. Your message will also be deleted forever.

You can send a self-destructive secret message to anyone. And you will not have the tension that later or someone else will misuse your details. If you face any kind of problem then feel free to ask us by commenting in the comment box. We will reply to you soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *