King the Land Episode 11: A Romantic Comedy Set to Air with a Global Reach

The much-anticipated Episode 11 of the popular K-drama “King the Land” is set to air on 22nd July 2023 at 10:30 PM KST. The romantic comedy series is based on a popular webtoon of the same name and has quickly become one of the most-watched non-English shows on Netflix.

“King the Land” has garnered a significant fan base due to its perfect blend of romance and humor, as well as the undeniable chemistry between the lead actors, Lee Jun Ho from 2 PM and Im Yoon Ah from Girls’ Generation. They play the roles of Gu Won and Cheon Sa Rang, respectively. The series is directed by Im Hyuk Wook and Choi Sun-Min.

The storyline revolves around Gu Won, the heir of King Company, who returns to Korea after completing his studies abroad. He meets and falls in love with Sa Rang, a woman who had always dreamed of working at the King Hotel and is now an employee there. Their relationship unfolds amidst various personal and professional challenges, providing viewers with a mix of drama, humor, and romance.

In the upcoming episode, viewers can expect more romantic moments between Gu Won and Sa Rang. In the previous episodes, the couple enjoyed a trip to Thailand along with other employees of the King Group. Despite some interruptions, they managed to share some intimate moments, including a romantic poolside rendezvous.

Release Date

Episode 11 of “King the Land” will be available for viewing across various time zones. For instance, it will air at 6:30 AM PST in Canada, 8:30 AM CST in the US, 9:30 AM EST in Mexico, and 1:30 PM GMT in the UK. Viewers in India can tune in at 7:00 PM IST, while those in Thailand can watch it at 8:30 PM local time. In China, the episode will air at 9:30 PM CST, in Japan at 10:30 PM JST, and in Australia at 11:00 PM ACDT.

Korean viewers can catch the episode on the JTBC channel and TVING, while international fans can stream it on Netflix. As we await the new episode, viewers can enjoy the previous episodes of “King the Land” on these platforms.

Anum Waleed

Anum thrives on uncovering the unexpected in education, providing readers with captivating and offbeat stories that offer fresh insights into the world of learning. Prepare to be engaged, surprised, and inspired by their eclectic coverage of education news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close Ad