‘How to Fight’ Chapter 190: Release Date, When, Where, and What to Expect

The much-anticipated Chapter 190 of the popular manga series ‘How to Fight’ is set to be released soon. The creators have confirmed the upcoming release, sparking excitement among fans who are eager to see what happens next in this thrilling saga.

In the previous chapter, readers were left heartbroken by the death of Wi Pyeong-oh, a character who played a crucial role in helping Hobin locate the Slush cash before his untimely demise. This loss has left Hobin not only grief-stricken but also filled with a burning desire for revenge against those responsible for Pyeong-oh’s death.

As the story unfolds, the ‘Uneatable Trio’ comprising Hobin, Taehoon, and Munseong are gearing up to take on Kim Gun, Joshua, and their allies. Despite the animosity between Taehoon and Munseong, their shared loyalty to Hobin unites them in this mission. The stakes are high, and fans can expect an all-out battle as the trio seeks vengeance.

Chapter 190 of ‘How to Fight’ is scheduled for release on Saturday, July 15, 2023. Fans across different time zones will be able to access the new chapter at the following times: JST and KST at 12:00 AM, PHT and SGT at 11:00 PM, EET at 5:00 PM, PST at 7:00 AM, AEST at 1:30 AM, EST at 4:00 PM, and IST at 8:30 PM.

The latest installment of ‘How to Fight’ will be available to read online on the official Webtoon and Naver websites. As the release date approaches, fans are eagerly waiting to see how the plot unfolds and whether Hobin and his allies will succeed in their quest for retribution.

Anum Waleed

Anum thrives on uncovering the unexpected in education, providing readers with captivating and offbeat stories that offer fresh insights into the world of learning. Prepare to be engaged, surprised, and inspired by their eclectic coverage of education news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close Ad